Tuesday, May 4, 2010

SOLD OUT: MU07 the Meanest Boys - Cheer Up Friend C34


Side A
1. slow hand
2. no more thoughts about it
3. give it
4. water on my lips
5. smoke signals
6. call it what you want

Side B
7. we know you've got the sugar
8. im on fire
9. lost the line
10. nowhere to go
11. sorry to hear about the kid
12. we used to be such very good friends

This is like a fruit salad made up of Yo La Tengo, Elliot Smith, Grandaddy, The Robot Ate Me, and Circulatory System (to name a few).
100 copies on blue cassettes.

No comments:

Post a Comment